Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Pruitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Pruitt

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Valeria Alcantar

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca is great!"

Maria Villarreal

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good staff they treated us excellent (Original) Muy bien personal nos a tendieron excelente"

Anonymous A

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

Nilso Recinos

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Rebeca was super helpful!"

Thi Htoo

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca was great! She helped me set up my insurance it was super quick and easy!"

Erika Ramirez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended the lady treated me very kindly and answered all my questions (Original) Muy recomendado la señorita me atendió muy amable y respondió todas mi preguntas"

Case Jackson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Salima is amazing! She is very kind and helpful!"

erica May

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me and my son get insurance quickly and low price. Ms. Selina was excellent!!! Thank you so much!!!"

Jairo Perea

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sometimes I feel like I’m their only client, The representatives are always ready to answer any questions that you might have, also they are always ready and available to help. I compared my policy with other policies and they offer the lowest rates for home and auto insurance."

Elsie M.

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always super attentive! They also have a friendly staff. Would totally recommend doing your insurance here. 😊"

fiery 851 event

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff"

Jacqueline Flores

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, I will definitely sent my friends and family members here. Not only where they nice, but also gave me very good coverage on my home and vehicles. If I could give them 6 star I would!!!"

Julian Brito

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sulema was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this agency."

Adriana Marquez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was great. Marlene helped us with all of our questions, and gave us the best service!"

Donald Johnston

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional, highly trained, and know what insurance fits each situation at the best price."

Selena Hernandez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service !"

Veronica Figueroa

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service! Very pleased with Mr. Pruitt and his office. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente! Muy contenta con el señor Pruitt y su oficina."

Susana Huila

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! (Original) Muy buen servicio!"

Omar Sandoval

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates!"

wade korn

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Fabiola, as always, was very willing help meet my needs !!! I have been with Pruitt State Farm for 10ths and Fabiola has always been great. THANK YOU MS. FABIOLA 😊😊"

Heidi Fernandez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been the most reliable company for me since day one. I was involved in a crash and when contacting a representative, Sulema did everything she could to help and comfort me through filing a claim as it was my first time getting hit. This is just one example of the outstanding customer service this company has provided!"

Yadira Uribe

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente service and amazing staff."

Fabian Camacho

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was involved in hit and run about a month ago and from the day I reported the claim to when it got fixed was less than 8 days. Definitely staying with this agency and would recommend to everyone. They make it easy and there low rates don’t hurt either."

Kimberly Rendon

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been coming here for years and the girls are absolutely amazing every time! 10/10 recommend 🙂"

Martin Castaneda

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for over 8 years now and I have never encountered any problems. They seem to be on top of everything. I definitely see myself with Tim Pruitts office for many more years to come. I definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a great insurance company."