Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Sutton

Kenneth Sutton

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Sutton
"Very helpful company"
Profile photo of Luis Guerra

Luis Guerra

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guerra
"Buena experiencia con Sulema!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sandoval

Kevin Sandoval

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sandoval
"Buen servicio!"
Profile photo of Etta Arrington

Etta Arrington

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Etta Arrington
"Best insurance ever"
Profile photo of Athena K-Rush

Athena K-Rush

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena K-Rush
"Wonderful courteous staff."
Profile photo of Shawn Mirphy

Shawn Mirphy

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shawn Mirphy
"You people are a rip off. You over charge people who never had a claim. And say everything is going up. I call B.S. I put the drive safe & save my bill never changed and my average score was 98. That's why changed to Progressive, half the price and better coverage. We've been with State Farm for over 15 years. I'm very disappointed that they would raise my insurance with my loyalty I had for them."
Profile photo of Jeff “J W” Waddell

Jeff “J W” Waddell

December 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeff “J W” Waddell
"Have not received reimbursement for deductible"
Profile photo of Cheryl Rentner

Cheryl Rentner

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Rentner
"After 25 years with the same insurance company. It was time for a change for better service. I highly recommend you go see Sulema Cruz at Tim Pruitt State Farm!!! She made the process so simple and I now have better rates on both cars and home!!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Maryanne Barragan

Maryanne Barragan

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Barragan
"Love my agent and his team! Best SF agency Ive been with over the last 30 years!"
Profile photo of natasha jimmy

natasha jimmy

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natasha jimmy
"Wonderful place. Great price 👍"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Benavides

Elizabeth Benavides

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Benavides
"Muy bien servicio! Todas en la officina ablan Español & son muy amables! Siempre ayudan con lo que pueden."
Profile photo of Sarai Martinez

Sarai Martinez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Martinez
"Love Tim Pruitt State Farm, everyone is very helpful. Ruby knows how to guide you very well with any questions or concern you may have. Sweet girl! Miss y’all :/"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ruvalcaba

Jonathan Ruvalcaba

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ruvalcaba
"Lady’s at the front are very nice and always help. Tim’s a great guy, and an amazing agent. They’re all awesome, always helping with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mackleen Sanel

Mackleen Sanel

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackleen Sanel
"The state farm is best insurance i ever known she is best sulma.."
Profile photo of Jose Machado

Jose Machado

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Machado
"Nice company"
Profile photo of Ana Rivera

Ana Rivera

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rivera
"Great people"
Profile photo of Abigail Escobar

Abigail Escobar

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Escobar
"Excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Jepe Irene Laluj

Jepe Irene Laluj

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jepe Irene Laluj
"Good customer service and they have the best prices !"
Profile photo of Chris Sanchez

Chris Sanchez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sanchez
"Fast, friendly and great pricing! What more can you ask for? Knowledgeable staff! You can ask them questions and they don’t make you feel like an annoyance or bother, they are there for your best interest!"
Profile photo of Joey Mckinley

Joey Mckinley

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Mckinley
"Awesome staff great service and prices switched from Allstate to State Farm great people tgus far"
Profile photo of bobby ferrell

bobby ferrell

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bobby ferrell
"Been with state farm for awhile now very great service b ferrell"
Profile photo of Connie Bennett

Connie Bennett

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Bennett
"I love state farm Rebecca Cruz saved me money and I loved that!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ferrell

Teresa Ferrell

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ferrell
"I love State Farm Rebeca Cruz was very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Mixay Lay Vongnarath

Mixay Lay Vongnarath

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mixay Lay Vongnarath
"Sulema has been so wonderful, helpful and kind to get me car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jj

Jj

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jj
"Great customer service and great rates"